buehnenbild_Zelck_Rettungsdienst_DRK_Bitburg_hq-Q__01_.jpg Foto: A. Zelck / DRKS
Der VorstandDer Vorstand

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. Unser Ortsverein
  2. Über uns
  3. Der Vorstand

Unser Vorstand

Ortsverein Neuhausen

Tel: 07158 65008        

info@drk-neuhausen.de

Schloßstraße 67
73765 Neuhausen

Philipp von Meyer-Sadlik

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Philipp.v.Meyer-Sadlik@drk-neuhausen.de

 

Andrea Hohenhaus

stellv. Vorstandsvorsitzende

Andrea.Hohenhaus@drk-neuhausen.de

 

Katrin Madera

Kassiererin

Katrin.Madera@drk-neuhausen.de

 

Patrick Wagner

Bereitschaftsleiter

Patrick.Wagner@drk-neuhausen.de

 

Nicole Sust

Leiterin Jugendarbeit

Nicole.Sust@drk-neuhausen.de

 

André Humbs

Leiter Sozialarbeit

Andre.Humbs@drk-neuhausen.de

 

Florian Auch

Schriftführer

Florian.Auch@drk-neuhausen.de

 

Roland Mai

Beisitzer

Roland.Mai@drk-neuhausen.de